01 January 2014


Cheers to the New Year!
And yes, of course, we are glad that MUO has another chance to get it right for all of us! 

Mister Castellón (Spain) 2011 David Llavador

Miss Belgium 2013 Noémi Happart

Mister Brazil 2007 Lucas Gil

Miss Northern Ireland 2011 Lori Moore

Mister International 2006 Lebanon's Wissam Hanna

No comments: